Skip to content

CURICULUM VITAE

November 10, 2012

CURRICULUM VITAE

 

            My name is A.A Istri Alit Trisnawati. Iam sex and I religion Hindu. I was born in Klungkung on 6 Juni 1994. I have nationality Indonesia and I am single. I live at Puri Satria Kawan village in Klungkung city. My mobile Phone is –. My email is gunxizna@yahoo.com. I have interest is reading, writing, cooking, basketball, music.

            My education is 2000-2006 SD N 1 Paksebali, 2006-2009 SMP N 1 Semarapura, 2009-2012 SMA N 1 Semarapura. I don’t have work experience but I possess sufficient self-confidence in order to work in front of other people.  I have achievement in some competition Bahasa Bali and Pramuka since I was in elementary school, in various scopes from internal-school competitions to regional (within Klungkung regency, Bali). And I don’t have course or training but I will hard working, ready to take challenge of working and able to solve problem encountered while working. If you accept me working please call me or sent message to my email, thank you.

 

From → Uncategorized

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

